Management

 

 

prof. Ing. Jiří Skládanka, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 133 079

BA01N3011 (A3.11)

jiri.skladanka@mendelu.cz

Vice-rector for International Affairs

 Lukas Kala

Mgr. Lukáš Kala, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 135 151

Building X

lukas.kala@mendelu.cz

int.office@mendelu.cz

 

Consulting hours: by appointment by phone or e-mail

Head of the Office

 

 

 

 

International Relations Office

 

 

Ing. Kateřina Brzokoupilová

 

+420 545 135 150

Building X

katerina.brzokoupilova@mendelu.cz

bilateral-outgoing@mendelu.cz

 

Outgoing students (bilateral mobility) 

Mgr. Hana Byrtusová

 

+420 545 135 184

Building X

hana.byrtusova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hoursMo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Project administration, activity KA5, Erasmus+ Credit Mobility
 Bohdana Cechova

Ing. Bohdana Čechová

 

+420 545 135 150

Building X

bohdana.cechova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Upon prior agreement

Visa facilitation concept "Student Mode"

 

CEEPUS

 

Tereza Formáčková

 

+420 545 135 185

Building X

tereza.formackova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Erasmus+ outgoing students 
 

 Mgr. Kamila Hercová

 

+420 545 135 115

Building X

kamila.hercova@mendelu.cz

staff@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Staff mobilities Erasmus+, IP

 Pavla Soukopova

Ing. Pavla Soukopová

 

+420 545 135 113

Building X

pavla.soukopova@mendelu.cz

 

 

Project administration, activity KA5

Foreign delegations

Bilateral agreements

 

Mgr. Tereza Šmídová

 

+420 545 135 030

Building X

tereza.smidova@mendelu.cz

agreements@mendelu.cz 

Foreign delegations

Bilateral agreements

Erasmus+ agreements

 

Mgr. Lenka Vivas

 

+420 545 135 104

Building X

lenka.vivas@mendelu.cz

Erasmus+ project manager