Management

 

 

prof. Ing. Jiří Skládanka, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 133 079

BA01N3011 (A3.11)

jiri.skladanka@ndelu.cz

Vice-rector for International Affairs

 Lukas Kala

Mgr. Lukáš Kala, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 135 151

BA01N2063 (A2.63)

lukas.kala@mendelu.cz

int.office@mendelu.cz

 

Consulting hours: by appointment by phone or e-mail

Head of the Office

 

 

 

 

International Relations Office

 

 

Ing. Kateřina Brzokoupilová

 

+420 545 135 150

A01 N2059 (A2.59)

katerina.brzokoupilova@mendelu.cz

bilateral-outgoing@mendelu.cz

 

Outgoing students (bilateral mobility) 

Mgr. Hana Byrtusová

 

+420 545 135 184

BA01N2081 (A2.81)

hana.byrtusova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hoursMo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Project administration, activity KA5, Erasmus+ Credit Mobility
 Bohdana Cechova

Ing. Bohdana Čechová

 

+420 545 135 150

BA01N2059 (A2.59)

bohdana.cechova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Upon prior agreement

Visa facilitation concept "Student Mode"

 

CEEPUS

 

Tereza Formáčková

 

+420 545 135 185

BA01N2081 (A2.81)

tereza.formackova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Erasmus+ outgoing students 
 

 Mgr. Kamila Hercová

 

+420 545 135 115

BA01N2080 (A2.80)

kamila.hercova@mendelu.cz

staff@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Staff mobilities Erasmus+, IP

 Michaela Mensikova

Ing. MSc. Michaela Menšíková, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 135 104

BA01N2081 (A2.81)

michaela.mensikova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator

 

 

 Pavla Soukopova

Ing. Pavla Soukopová

 

+420 545 135 113

A01 N2059 (A2.59)

pavla.soukopova@mendelu.cz

 

 

Project administration, activity KA5

Foreign delegations

Bilateral agreements

 

Mgr. Tereza Šmídová

 

+420 545 135 030

BA01 N2080 (A2.80)

tereza.smidova@mendelu.cz

agreements@mendelu.cz 

Foreign delegations

Bilateral agreements

Erasmus+ agreements

 

Bc. Liliana Podškubková 

 

+420 545 135 100 

BA01 N2081 (A2.81)

erasmus-incoming@mendelu.cz

liliana.podskubkova@mendelu.cz

agreements@mendelu.cz 

Office hours:

Monday-Thursday 13:00 -15:30

A2.59

Erasmus+ Incoming Students

Ambassador Club 

Marketing