Management

 

 Martina Lichovnikova

doc. Ing. Martina Lichovníková, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 133 229

BN01N1105 (A1.105)

martina.lichovnikova@mendelu.cz

Vice-rector for International Affairs

 Lukas Kala

Mgr. Lukáš Kala, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 135 151

BA01N2063 (A2.63)

lukas.kala@mendelu.cz

int.office@mendelu.cz

 

Consulting hours: by appointment by phone or e-mail

Head of the Office

 

 

 

 

International Relations Office

 

 

Ing. Kateřina Brzokoupilová

 

+420 545 135 150

A01 N2059 (A2.59)

katerina.brzokoupilova@mendelu.cz

bilateral-outgoing@mendelu.cz

 

Outgoing students (bilateral mobility) 
 Bohdana Cechova

Ing. Bohdana Čechová

 

+420 545 135 105, +420 545 135 150

BA01N2080 (A2.80), BA01N1012 (A1.12)

bohdana.cechova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Tue, Wed 9:00 – 12:00

Visa facilitation concept "Student Mode"

 

CEEPUS

 

Tereza Formáčková

 

+420 545 135 185

BA01N2081 (A2.81)

tereza.formackova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Erasmus+ outgoing students 
 

 Mgr. Kamila Hercová

 

+420 545 135 115

BA01N2080 (A2.80)

kamila.hercova@mendelu.cz

staff@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Staff mobilities Erasmus+, IP

 Michaela Mensikova

Ing. MSc. Michaela Menšíková, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 135 104

BA01N2081 (A2.81)

michaela.mensikova@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Erasmus+ Insitutional Coordinator

 

 

 

Ing. Pavla Ondráková, Ph.D.

 

+420 545 135 104

BA01N2081 (A2.81)

pavla.ondrakova@mendelu.cz

 

 

 Credit mobility Erasmus+

 

Ing. Michaela Schmidová

 

+420 545 135 030

BA01N2081 (A2.80)

michaela.schmidova@mendelu.cz

 

 

 
 Pavla Soukopova

Ing. Pavla Soukopová

 

+420 545 135 113

A01 N2059 (A2.59)

pavla.soukopova@mendelu.cz

 

 

Project administration, activity KA5

Foreign delegation

Bilateral agreements

 

Daniel Luke Spencer

 

 

BA01N2081 (A2.81)

daniel.spencer@mendelu.cz

 

 

 

 

Bc. Liliana Podškubková 

 

+420 545 135 113

Emergency contact: +420 731 683 342

A02

erasmus-incoming@mendelu.cz

liliana.podskubkova@mendelu.cz

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

Erasmus+ Incoming Students

Ambassador Club 

 

Mgr. Lenka Vivas

 

+420 545 135 184

BA01N2081 (A2.81)

lenka.vivas@mendelu.cz

 

Office hours: Mo – Thu 9:00 – 12:00

 Credit mobility Erasmus+