Erasmus+        Bilateral exchanges    


Erasmus+ is an educational programme of the European Union for 2014-2020, which supports cooperation and mobility in all areas of education, professional training, sports and youth. It is a continuation of  the Lifelong Learning Programme, Youth in Action and others. Programme countries are EU Member States - 28, European Economic Area (Norway, Liechtenstein and Iceland) and Turkey and Macedonia.

CEEPUS (Central European Exchange Program for University Studies) is a university exchange programme, supporting cooperation between universities primarily in the Central European region within university networks.

Bilateral mobilities: students coming to MENDELU under Bilateral mobilities are students from non-EU countries who can not come under Erasmus+ programme. Exchange mobilities are based on a bilateral agreement between MENDELU and the sending institution.