Erasmus+        Bilateral exchangesCeepus    


Erasmus+ is an educational programme of the European Union for years 2014-2020, which supports cooperation and mobility in all areas of education, professional training, sports and youth. It is a continuation of Lifelong Learning Programme, Youth in Action and others. Programme countries are EU Member States - 28, European Economic Area (Norway, Liechtenstein and Iceland) and Turkey and Macedonia.

CEEPUS (Central European Exchange Program for University Studies) is a university exchange programme, supporting cooperation between universities primarily in the Central European region within university networks.

Bilateral mobilities allow students to go outside the EU.


Information about some of our partner universities (both in EU and non-EU countries) can be found here.